A great commercial sound and video system is more than just amazing audio and video components.

Our success is from our devoted management team of long term staff.

It’s the friendly and helpful person answering your questions on the phone and the skilled, high-end audio-video integration designer who chooses the right number, type, and placement of your equipment. It’s the polite and respectful technician who installs your system right the first time, with no interruptions and it’s the quick response you get if you ever have a problem.

Syracuse

John Romig, Sr.
Syracuse, NY
CEO

 

John Romig, Jr.
Syracuse, NY
j.romigjr@moodmediafcc.com
President

 

Cindy Bennett
Syracuse, NY
c.bennett@moodmediafcc.com
Controller

 

Linda Lanzafame
Syracuse, NY
l.lanzafame@moodmediafcc.com
Accounts Receivable Manager

 

Thomas Devaney
Syracuse, NY
t.devaney@moodmediafcc.com
Service Manager

 

Patti Josh
Syracuse, NY
p.josh@moodmediafcc.com
Client Relations

Rochester

Thomas Romig
Rochester, NY
t.romig@moodmediafcc.com
Vice President and General Manager

 

Dru Biehler
Rochester, NY
d.biehler@moodmediafcc.com
Service Manager

 

Patricia Leippe
Rochester, NY
p.leippe@moodmediafcc.com
Client Relations

Contact The Mood Media – FCC Management Team Today:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

captcha

Type the code shown above: